Meeting Schedule

Below is the schedule of in-person and online meetings. During the in-person campus meetings, there is also a link to the live stream via Zoom, where employees at any location can join remotely. Representatives from Aetna and CVS Caremark will be available during the in-person meetings to answer any of your questions. If you cannot attend a live presentation or webinar, watch our on-demand version of the presentation, which will download to computer when clicked. You will need to advance the slides manually by pressing the space bar or through mouse clicks.

2020 Benefits Open Enrollment Meeting Schedule
Date Campus Location Time Room Zoom Link
Tuesday, October 1 Behrend 9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Burke 180 https://psu.zoom.us/j/192129632
Wednesday, October 2 Greater Allegheny 9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Student Community Center Ostermeyer Room https://psu.zoom.us/j/192129632
Wednesday, October 9 Hazleton 9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
102 Chestnut Cottage https://psu.zoom.us/j/192129632
Thursday, October 10 Berks 9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Perkins Multi-Purpose Room (MPR) https://psu.zoom.us/j/192129632
Wednesday, October 16 Hershey College of Medicine 9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Lecture Room C C6616 https://psu.zoom.us/j/192129632
Thursday, October 17 Harrisburg 9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Morrison Gallery - Library https://psu.zoom.us/j/192129632
Tuesday, October 22 Altoona 9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Edith Davis Eve Chapel https://psu.zoom.us/j/192129632
Thursday, October 24 Abington 9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Penn State Abington @611 (Next to Target) 1475 Old York Road, Abington, PA 19001 https://psu.zoom.us/j/192129632
University Park Meeting Schedule
Date Campus Location Time Room
Wednesday, November 6 The HUB Vendors Available
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Live Presentations
9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Freeman Auditorium
Monday, November 11 The Penn Stater Vendors Available
9:00 am - 3:00 pm 
Live Presentations
9:00 - 10:30 am
1:00 - 2:30 pm
Deans Hall

Below is the schedule for our 2020 Benefits Open Enrollment webinars. Simply click the zoom link at the time of the meeting to attend.

Webinar Schedule
Date Time Zoom Link
Friday, November 1 Noon - 1:30 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/189838718
Wednesday, November 6 Noon - 1:30 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/189838718
Tuesday, November 12 2:00 - 3:30 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/189838718
Thursday, November 14 6:00 - 7:30 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/189838718