Presentation Schedule

To attend a presentation, click the url during the start date/time. Although employees and their dependents may attend any presentation, the Penn State benefits team has differentiated each meeting to a geographic location as there may be questions associated with each unique campus. If you can't attend an in-person session, feel free to watch our on-demand presentation.

2022 Benefits Open Enrollment Virtual Meeting Schedule

Date

Location

Time

URL

Monday, October 4 Behrend 9:00 am - 11:00 am
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270
Tuesday, October 5 All Campuses 10:00 am - Noon https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270
Wednesday, October 6 Scranton
Wilkes-Barre
Hazleton
9:00 am - 11:00 am
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Thursday, October 7 Berks
Lehigh Valley
Schuylkill
9:00 am - 11:00 am
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Monday, October 11 Hershey College of Medicine 9:00 am - 11:00 am
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Tuesday, October 12 Harrisburg
Mont Alto
York
Dickinson Law
9:00 am - 11:00 am
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Wednesday, October 13 All Campuses 3:00 am - 5:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Thursday, October 14 Abington
Brandywine
Great Valley
9:00 am - 11:00 am
1:00 pm - 3:00 am

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Monday, October 18

All Campuses

9:00 am - 11:00 am

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Tuesday, October 19

Altoona
Shenango
Dubois
Beaver

9:00 am - 11:00 am
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Wednesday, October 20

All Campuses

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Thursday, October 21

Fayette
Greater Allegheny
New Kensington

9:00 am – 11:00 am
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Tuesday, October 26

All Campuses

10:00 am – Noon

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Thursday, October 28

All Campuses

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Monday, November 1

All Campuses

9:00 am – 11:00 am

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Wednesday, November 3

All Campuses

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Tuesday, November 9

All Campuses

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Thursday, November 11

All Campuses

9:00 am – 11:00 am

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Tuesday, November 16

All Campuses

10:00 am – Noon

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270

Thursday, November 18

All Campuses

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

https://psu.zoom.us/j/95419952270