New Employee Orientation

New Employee Orientation provides benefits-related insights to new employees to assist them in the selection of a benefits package that is tailored to their personal needs. It is held online via Zoom.

Please note that your Benefits and Retirement selections must be made within your first 31 days of employment so attending within that timeframe is strongly encouraged.

To register for one of the scheduled orientation dates please visit the Learning Resource Network (LRN) or call (814) 865-1473.

Orientation schedule:

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom