New Employee Orientation

New Employee Orientation provides benefits-related insights to new employees to assist them in the selection of a benefits package that is tailored to their personal needs. It is held online via Zoom.

Please note that your Benefits and Retirement selections must be made within your first 31 days of employment so attending within that timeframe is strongly encouraged.

To register for one of the scheduled orientation dates please visit the Learning Resource Network (LRN) or call (814) 865-1473.

Orientation schedule:

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, February  18, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 8:30am – 11:30am, online via Zoom