New Employee Orientation

New Employee Orientation provides benefits-related insights to new employees to assist them in the selection of a benefits package that is tailored to their personal needs. It is held online via Zoom.

Please note that your Benefits and Retirement selections must be made within your first 31 days of employment so attending within that timeframe is strongly encouraged.

To register for one of the scheduled orientation dates please visit the Learning Resource Network (LRN) or call (814) 865-1473.

Orientation schedule:

  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom