New Employee Orientation

New Employee Orientation provides benefits-related insights to new employees to assist them in the selection of a benefits package that is tailored to their personal needs. It is held online via Adobe Connect.

Please note that your Benefits and Retirement selections must be made within your first 31 days of employment so attending within that timeframe is strongly encouraged.

To register for one of the scheduled orientation dates please visit the Learning Resource Network (LRN) or call (814) 865-1473.

Orientation schedule:

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 8:30am-11:30am, online via Adobe Connect
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:30am-11:30am, online via Adobe Connect
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:30am-11:30am, online via Adobe Connect
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019. 8:30am-11:30am, online via Zoom