Thinking About Retiring

Are you considering retiring from the University? Attend an in-person or online seminar to learn about the retirement process and your insurance options. There is no need to register for any of the presentations. Simply attend the presentation/webinar at the designated time/location/url to participate. Please be sure to check the website for updates or schedule changes. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the mandate for social distancing, all in-person meetings will be moved to online zoom sessions until further notice.

Presentation Schedule
Date Time URL
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, Janurary 29, 2021 11:30 - 1:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, February 5, 2021 1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, February 19, 2021 11:30 - 1:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, March 5, 2021 1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, March 19, 2021 11:30 - 1:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, April 2, 2021 (Rescheduled to below date)
Friday, April 9, 2021
1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, April 16, 2021 11:30 - 1:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, May 7, 2021 1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, May 21, 2021 11:30 - 1:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, June 4, 2021 1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, June 18, 2021 11:30 - 1:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018