Thinking About Retiring

Are you considering retiring from the University? Attend an in-person or online seminar to learn about the retirement process and your insurance options. There is no need to register for any of the presentations. Simply attend the presentation/webinar at the designated time/location/url to participate. Please be sure to check the website for updates or schedule changes. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the mandate for social distancing, all in-person meetings will be moved to online zoom sessions until further notice.

Presentation Schedule
Date Time Location
Monday, June 1, 2020 1:30 - 3:00 pm Will be hosted online (https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 9:30 - 11:00 am Will be hosted online (https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10:30 - Noon https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, August 21, 2020 1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2:30 - 4:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, September 25, 2020 1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 9:30 - 11:00 am https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Friday, October 30, 2020 2:30 - 4:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 10:30 - Noon https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Thursday, November 19, 2020 2:30 - 4:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018
Monday, December 14, 2020 1:30 - 3:00 pm https://psu.zoom.us/j/168394018